运输政策

运输政策

运输政策

订购产品和销售工具

  • 1. 经销商可以通过填写产品订购表来订购产品和销售工具。没有最低订购量限制,但运输和手续费可能会因购买的产品和销售工具的数量而异。
  • 2. 每个独立经销商都可以直接从公司下订单。必须清楚地说明准确的会员编号、姓名、地址和联系电话以及拟购买的物品等详细信息,以便顺利处理和验证。
  • 3. 可以通过在线、电子邮件或亲自前往任何授权配送中心进行订购。
  • 4. 经销商没有特定的最低库存要求。经销商必须根据零售销售的合理预测,使用自己的判断来确定库存需求。禁止经销商订购超过合理库存的数量。通过下订单,经销商证明他/她已经转售了至少 80% 的先前订单。
  • 5. 付款方式:
    • 5.1 必须在订购时通过现金、汇票、信用卡、公司支票付款(包括银行手续费,如果有的话)。任何没有足够资金支持的付款均构成违约,必要时将收取服务费。但是,本公司可酌情决定接受或拒绝银行支票付款,而无需说明任何理由。
    • 5.2 现金支付可以通过网上转账或直接银行汇入公司账户。
    • 5.3 经销商有责任确保公司已收到他/她的付款。因此,建议经销商通过电子邮件将付款收据连同详细信息(经销商名称、联系电话和所选产品)发送给公司,以通知公司已付款,注意销售处理/客户服务部门。
    • 5.4 未经其他经销商事先明确书面批准(必须先通知公司),经销商不得以其他经销商的名义提交任何订单。
  • 6. 订单/购买的商品只有在全额付款后才能交付。公司必须在订单发货前收到付款证明。
  • 7. 经销商可以选择亲自或通过送货服务来取货。送货服务将收取费用。
    • a. 亲自上门取货时,建议经销商在签收送货单前核实交易详情,包括物品数量、物品描述、总付款、客户详细信息等。
    • b. 当收到货运供应商的订单时,建议分销商在服务供应商在场的情况下立即根据交货单检查物品。如外箱有任何不符、瑕疵或损坏,请于签收前在送货单上注明,并于收到之日起2个工作日内向公司客户服务部报告。
返回顶部
Welcome

Organic products

Advertising is the way great brands get to be great brands prospectum sociis natoque.
zh_CNChinese

SHIPPING POLICY

SHIPPING POLICY

SHIPPING POLICY

ORDERING PRODUCT AND SALES TOOLS

  • 1. A Distributor may order Products and Sales tools by completing a product order form. There is no minimum order, however shipping and handling cost may vary depending on the amount of Products and Sales Tools purchased.
  • 2. Every Independent Distributor may made order directly from Company. Details such as accurate membership number, name, address and contact number and items intend to purchase must be clearly stated for smooth processing handling and verification purposes.
  • 3. Orders may be made by online, email or personally walk-in to any authorized distribution center.
  • 4. A Distributor has no specific minimum inventory requirements. A Distributor must use his/ her own judgment in determining the inventory need based on a reasonable projection of retail sales. A Distributor is prohibited from ordering more than a reasonable inventory. By placing an order, a Distributor certifies that he/she has resold at least 80% of any previous orders.
  • 5. Payment method:
    • 5.1 Payment must be made upon order by cash, money order, credit card, company cheque (inclusive bank charges, if any). Any payment which is not supported by sufficient fund constituted a breach of contract, where necessary, a service fee will be charged. However, it is the Company’s discretion to accept or reject payment by bank cheque without assigning any reason thereof.
    • 5.2 Cash payment can be made via online transfer or direct bank-into the company account.
    • 5.3 It is a Distributor responsibility to ensure that the company has received his/her payment. Hence a Distributor is advised to inform the company of the payment made by sending in the payment receipt to company by email with details information (Distributor Name, Contact Number and chosen Products), attention to Sales Processing/Customer Service Department.
    • 5.4 A Distributor is not allowed from submitting any order in the name of other Distributor without the other Distributor ‘specific prior written approval which must first communicated to the Company.
  • 6. Order/purchases can only be delivered when payment is fully settled. Proof of payment must be received by company before order are shipped.
  • 7. A Distributor may choose to collect the order personally or by delivery service. Charges will be imposed for delivery service.
    • a. When collecting goods personally, Distributor is advised to check and verify the transaction details included number of items, items description, total payment, customer details etc. before signing on the delivery order.
    • b. When receiving an order from shipment provider, a distributor is advised to check on the items against the delivery note immediately in the presence of the service provider. Shall there be any discrepancies, defects, or damages on the outer carton,please state it clearly on the delivery note before signing and report the case to company’s Customer Service Department within 2 working days upon date of received.
Back to top
Welcome

Organic products

Advertising is the way great brands get to be great brands prospectum sociis natoque.
en_USEnglish