即革命性又多功能的超级食物

DORIKA MAHO 起源

日本是世界上预期寿命最长的国家之一,在 2020年都算出100岁以上的人口竟达到86,000,且每年仍在增加!日本也是心脏病发病率最低的国家之一。日本人不仅寿命更长,而且还健康长寿

DORIKA MAHO

日本人是如何成为世上最健康的人群?

他们的秘密在于他们的 土地文化。 日本的陆地是从深海中露出来的地壳陆地。 这种大自然的馈赠一直在通过他们的日常生活提供无限的矿物质和微量元素。 日本人享受温泉的治疗效果,并种植了世界上最优质的农作物,尤其是世界上最昂贵的水果。

日本的土地和文化无法带到世界其他地方,直到日本科学家找到了科学技术的突破。

他们发明了DORIKA MAHO —— 丰富的水溶性纳米宏量矿物质和微量元素。 现在世界各地的许多家庭都可以靠着DORIKA MAHO追求自己幸福和健康的生活。

日本人花了二十年的研究才发明了 DORIKA MAHO 的配方。

DORIKA MAHO 的原材料是从日本的地壳中开采并转化为水溶性形式。这个过程花费了惊人的 12-15 个月

DORIKA MAHO 的水溶性形式提供了更优越的营养吸收和生物利用度,没有任何缺点。

不同于可能对身体造成负担和伤害的固体形式。

可悲的是,我们生活在一个矿物质缺乏的世界。

全世界有超过 8 亿人营养不良,超过 20 亿人患有一种或多种慢性微量营养素缺乏症 (MND)。

当我们的身体在饮食中没有足够的矿物质和微量元素时会发生什么?

这就是 威胁生命的健康问题开始出现的地方。 甚至一些常见的健康问题,如高血压、糖尿病、心血管疾病、肥胖和荷尔蒙失调等,都与矿物质缺乏密切相关。

丰富的水溶性纳米宏量矿物质和微量元素

你知道吗?我们是很容易缺乏矿物质的生物

1

现今的农产物生长在污染的环境下

我们的土壤、水和空气只能为我们的食物链提供有限的营养。 我们在农作物和牲畜中使用杀虫剂、化肥、抗生素、生长激素,加上短的种植周期引发了无数关于其营养充足性的争论。

2

矿物质大大降低

您可以从食物中获取的矿物质量已大大减少。 即使有规律的饮食,您仍可能无法在质量和种类方面满足标准矿物质要求。 最重要的是,快餐和加工食品的流行导致我们的社会患 MND 疾病的风险更高

客户评论

“我以为我在68岁时失去了漂亮的脸颊和下巴,但我又回来了!服用 Dorika MAHO 3 周后,我的脸颊、下巴和颈部看起来紧实,不再下垂。我的皮肤又亮又滑!”

Emily
沙捞越

“由于我的高糖分,我的伤口无法愈合。多年来,我尝试了许多药物、补品或外用乳膏,但都无济于事。使用 Dorika MAHO 2.5 个月后,我的糖尿病伤口逐渐恢复。”

Hilmi
吉隆坡

“我的孩子从出生起就患有严重而顽固的湿疹皮肤问题。使用Dorika MAHO仅仅1个星期后,湿疹和皮肤伤口就完全恢复了!从那以后至今没有复发。”

Harris

“我试过很多生发产品和治疗秃头的方法,但都没有效果。在我开始使用 Dorika MAHO 后的 50 天内,我的头发开始长出来了!”

Pritha

“由于我的职业,我经常需要喝酒。如我的验血报告所示,我的肝脏开始衰竭。服用 Dorika MAHO 后,我的肝功能读数开始改善。”

Amir
吉隆坡

“在过去的 16 年里,我一直患有帕金森病。吃了Dorika MAHO 2个月后,我发现我的动作僵硬度改善了很多!”

David

“我的宠物狗的前爪和后爪都出现了非常严重的皮疹。使用Dorika MAHO后,酸痛和红肿在短短3天内就消失了!”

Isaac
Singapore

“我想我已经 60 岁了,黑斑和皮肤松弛是很常见的。直到遇到Dorika MAHO,才用了1.5个月,我脸上的黑斑就淡化了,皮肤也变紧致了。”

Kric
雪兰莪

“多年来,我一直患有牛皮癣。双脚皮肤一直开裂流血,有红斑,痒个不停。使用 Dorika MAHO 4 周后,我恢复了美丽的肌肤。”

Jessica
吉隆坡

“自从我开始 Dorika MAHO 以来,没有健身房,没有禁食,没有膳食计划,也没有节食,但我在体重和体型上都取得了突破和瘦身。直到现在,一年多了,我还在继续减码,没有反弹。”

Aisha
槟城

“20 多年来,我一直受到慢性鼻窦问题的困扰。大多数时候,我每天都必须依赖鼻窦喷鼻剂。自从我开始使用 4-5 个月后,我就完全摆脱了我的鼻窦问题。”

Daksha
越南

“我多年的甲状腺问题导致我出现了严重的体重和情绪问题。我拒绝做切除手术,也拒绝终生依赖药物治疗。服用Dorika MAHO 2个月后,我的甲状腺变小了,并发症也相应改善了!”

Afrina
雪兰莪

“我被诊断出患有白内障。我选择不做白内障摘除手术,因为我担心后遗症。我开始 Dorika MAHO 持续了大约 5 个月。后来去复查,发现白内障好了。我不再需要去做手术了!”

Lavanya
吉隆坡

“当我 60 多岁时,我的听力开始恶化。 3 年前情况变得最糟,从那以后我不得不依赖助听器。使用 Dorika MAHO 两周后,有一天,我能听到鸟鸣声和人们说话声。我醒来时不需要助听器!”

William
吉隆坡

“中风后的生活不是开玩笑。我无法协调和移动,并且无法正常说话长达 2.5 年。 Dorika MAHO 给了我第二次生命。我现在不再需要轮椅或拐杖走路。我现在可以大声、清晰、有条理地说话了!”

Eric
吉隆坡

丰富的水溶性纳米宏量矿物质和微量元素

如果不是现在令人担忧,那未来就是毁灭性的

DORIKA MAHO 是富含水溶性纳米宏量矿物质和微量元素的可靠来源,不仅可以补充矿物质不足,还可以改善日常食物摄入的营养吸收。

每天几滴DORIKA MAHO,健康美艳围着我

丰富的水溶性纳米宏量矿物质和微量元素

认证

这种钻石级超级食品食品级产品100%安全食用,并获得日本厚生劳动省(MHLW Japan)认证,日本食品安全认证,马来西亚卫生部分类为食品级产品 、SGS食品安全认证、GMP认证、马来西亚JAKIM清真认证。

日本厚生劳动省认证
日本食品研究所认证11028993001-01
马来西亚认证,会员 SGS 集团 (SGS SA)
AFLSA/200840456-AF18790
MS1500
1139-09/2020

产品系列

DORIKA
MAHO

我们通过弥补饮食中矿物质和微量元素的不足,以鼓励每个人以健康的身体追求快乐和健康的生活

DORIKA MAHO Mamoru

我们非常关心您的健康,因为我们认识到它的重要性。我们的主要重点将放在促进整体健康,特别是通过加强每个人的免疫系统。

DORIKA MAHO Chikara

我们渴望成为最好的自己,并时刻关注我们想要更好的身体和精神耐力的集体愿望。

DORIKA MAHO Miryoku

我们关注并理解您对美丽的渴望,使劲努力为您提供改善容貌和心理满足的服务。

Back to top
Welcome

Organic products

Advertising is the way great brands get to be great brands prospectum sociis natoque.
zh_CNChinese

A revolutionary multi-functional superfood

DORIKA MAHO ORIGIN

Japan has one of the world’s longest life expectancies. There were 86,000 people over 100 years old in 2020, and the numbers are still increasing annually! Japan also has one of the lowest heart disease rates in the whole world. Japanese not only live longer lives, but they live long and healthy lives!

DORIKA MAHO

Why did the Japanese become one of the healthiest people on earth?

Their secret lies in their land and culture. Japan’s lands are earth crust land that emerged from the deep sea. This gift of nature has been providing limitless minerals and trace elements through their daily lifestyles. The Japanese enjoyed the therapeutic effects of hot springs and cultivated the highest quality crops, especially the most expensive fruits in the world.

Japan’s land and culture couldn’t be brought to the rest of the world, until Japanese scientists found a breakthrough in science and technology.

They invented DORIKA MAHO - the rich water-soluble nano macro minerals and trace elements. Now many families all around the world can pursue a life of happiness and health with DORIKA MAHO.

It took the Japanese two decades of research to invent the formulation of DORIKA MAHO.

The raw ingredients of DORIKA MAHO are mined from Japan's earth crust and transformed into water-soluble form. This process takes astonishingly 12-15 months!

DORIKA MAHO’s water-soluble form provides much superior nutrient absorption and bioavailability without any drawbacks.

Unlike solid forms that could potentially cause burden and harm to the body.

Sadly, we are living in a world of mineral deficiency.

More than 800 million people worldwide are malnourished, and more than 2 billion suffer from one or more chronic micronutrient deficiencies (MND).

What happens when our body doesn't have enough minerals and trace elements in our diet?

This is where life-threatening health problems start to arise. Even some of the common health problems, such as hypertension, diabetes, cardiovascular diseases, obesity, and hormonal imbalances are closely associated with mineral deficiency.

Rich Water-Soluble Nano Macro Minerals and Trace Elements

We are prone to mineral deficiencies. But are you aware of it?

1

Agricultural products are now grown in polluted environments

our soil, water, and air can only provide limited nutrients to our food chain. And the shorter plantation cycle, the adoption of pesticides, fertilizers, antibiotics, growth hormones in our crops, and livestock have raised countless debates on its nutrient adequacy.

2

Reduced Significantly

The amount of minerals you can get from food has reduced significantly. Even with a regular diet, you may still be unable to meet the standard minerals requirements in terms of quality and variety. On top of this, the popularity of fast foods and processed foods has led our society to a higher risk of MND diseases.

Customer Review

“I thought that I lost my pretty cheeks and chin at 68 years old, but I got it back again! After 3 weeks of taking Dorika MAHO, my cheeks, jawlines and neck looks firm and no longer sagging. My skin is glowing and smooth!”

Emily
Sarawak

“Due to my high sugar, my wound just cannot heal. For years, I tried many medications, supplements or topical creams also never help. After using Dorika MAHO for 2 ½ months, my diabetic wounds gradually recovered.”

Hilmi
Kuala Lumpur

“My kid was suffering from severe and stubborn eczema skin problems since born. After using Dorika MAHO for just 1 week, the eczema and skin wound fully recovered! And there is no relapse so far since then.”

Harris

“I have tried many hair growth products and treatments for my bald head, but they were ineffective. After I started using Dorika MAHO within 50 days, my bald hair began to grow!”

Pritha

“Due to my occupation, I often need to drink. My liver starts to fail as shown in my blood test report. After taking Dorika MAHO, my liver function readings start to improve.”

Amir
Kuala Lumpur

“I have been suffering from Parkinson’s disease for the past 16 years. After 2 months of consuming Dorika MAHO, I noticed my movement rigidity has improved a lot!”

David

“My pet dog had very bad rashes on both her front and back paws. After using Dorika MAHO, the soreness and redness are gone in just 3 days!”

Isaac
Singapore

“I thought with my age of 60, it is common to have dark spots and sagging skin. Until I met Dorika MAHO, with just 1.5 months, the dark spots on my face lighten and I regain my firm skin.”

Kric
Selangor

“I have been suffering from psoriasis for many years. Both feet skin keeps cracking and bleeding, with red patches and non-stop itchiness. After 4 weeks with Dorika MAHO, I have recovered my beautiful skin.”

Jessica
Kuala Lumpur

“There is no gym, no fasting, no meal plan, and no diet ever since I started Dorika MAHO, yet I managed to break through and slim down by weight and size. Until now, more than a year, I still continue to size down without any rebounce.”

Aisha
Penang

“I have been suffering from chronic sinus problems for more than 20 years. Most of the time I have to rely on sinus nasal spray on daily basis. I totally get rid of my sinus problem after 4-5 months ever since I started.”

Daksha
Vietnam

“My many years of thyroid problems led me to severe weight and emotional issues. I refused to go for removal surgery and refused to rely on medications for lifelong. After taking Dorika MAHO for 2 months, my thyroid glands have become smaller and the complications have improved accordingly!”

Afrina
Selangor

“I was diagnosed with a cataract. I choose not to undergo cataract-removal surgery because I am worried about the sequelae. I started Dorika MAHO consistently for around 5 months. I went for a check-up later and found that the cataract was cleared. I am no longer required to go for surgery!”

Lavanya
Kuala Lumpur

“My hearing started to deteriorate when I was in my 60s. It became worst 3 years ago and I have had to rely on hearing aids since then. After 2 weeks of using Dorika MAHO, one day, I can hear the birds chirping and people talking. I woke up without the need for hearing aids!”

William
Kuala Lumpur

“Life after stroke is not a joke. I couldn’t coordinate and move, and couldn’t speak properly for long 2.5 years. Dorika MAHO has given me a second life. I now no longer need a wheelchair or crutches to walk. I can speak loudly, clearly, and in orderly now!”

Eric
Kuala Lumpur

Rich Water-Soluble Nano Macro Minerals and Trace Elements

If it is not now that is alarming, it is then the future that is devastating

DORIKA MAHO, a reliable source of rich water-soluble nano macro minerals and trace elements, not only replenishes minerals deficiency but also improves nutrient absorption from your daily food intake.

Little drops of DORIKA MAHO a day keeps the doctor away.

Rich Water-Soluble Nano Macro Minerals and Trace Elements

Certification

This diamond-grade superfood food-grade product is 100% safe to consume and has received certifications from the Japan Ministry of Health, Labour & Welfare (MHLW Japan), Japanese Food Safety Certification, Malaysia Ministry of Health classification as a food-grade product, SGS Food Safety Certifications, GMP certifications, and Malaysia JAKIM Halal certification.

Certified by Japan Ministry of Health,
Labour and Welfare
Certified by Japan Food Research Laboratories 11028993001-01
Certified by Malaysia, Member of the SGS Group (SGS SA)
AFLSA/200840456-AF18790
MS1500
1139-09/2020

Product collection

DORIKA
MAHO

We make an effort to encourage everyone to seek a life of pleasure and health with a healthy body by making up for the lack of minerals and trace elements in our diet.

DORIKA MAHO Mamoru

We care deeply about your health because we recognise how important it is. Our primary focus will be on promoting overall health, particularly by strengthening everyone's immune systems.

DORIKA MAHO Chikara

As we aspire to become the best version of ourselves as men, we understand and pay attention to our collective desire to be better in our physicality and mental endurance.

DORIKA MAHO Miryoku

We are mindful of and understand with your desire for beauty, and we endeavor to both assist you in enhancing your appearance and provide you with psychological satisfaction.

Back to top
Welcome

Organic products

Advertising is the way great brands get to be great brands prospectum sociis natoque.
en_USEnglish